All SEK-CAP Offices and Services will be closed 3/29/2024 in observance of Good Friday
sek-cap logo

Service Areas


Covering the Needs of Our Communities

We serve Allen, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Elk, Labette, Linn, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, and Woodson counties. Scroll over the map below to see what’s available in your area.