All SEK-CAP Offices and Services will be closed Thursday, July 4, 2024 in observance of Independence Day.
sek-cap logo



Find out more about SEK-CAP employment opportunities

Our Career Website is a convenient way for you to apply for a position 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

  • Classifications

  • Locations

  • Departments

  • Status

Allen County, Iola

Crawford County, Pittsburg

Cherokee County, Riverton

Cherokee County, Riverton

Labette County, Oswego

Labette County, Oswego

Chautauqua County, Elk County, Girard, Montgomery County, Wilson County

Allen County, Bourbon County, Girard, Linn County, Woodson County