Board of Directors

Autumn Adair
(Low-Income Sector)
Third Term ends 09/17/2017

Pam Smith, Policy Council Chairperson
(Low-Income Sector)
First term ends 12/03/2016

Chris Miller, Vice Chairperson
(Low-Income Sector)
First term ends 7/24/2017

Boyd Koehn, Secretary / Treasurer 
(Public Sector)
Sixth Term ends 09/20/2018

Joe Grisolano
(Public Sector)
Fourth Term ends 09/20/2018

C.W. Betz
(Public Sector)

First term ends 05/16/2018

 Christina Vulgamore 
(Private Sector)
Effective 05/25/2016

Steve Fincher, Board Chairperson
(Private Sector)
Second Term ends 09/20/2018





Tri-Partite Board Composition  

Public Sector: 3

Low-Income: 3

Private Sector: 3

Waiting List: 2




SEK-CAP Board of Directors Information
General Nomintion Form  
Board Member Code of Ethics
Job Description
Community Action Code of Ethics

Stay Connected

Stay connected with us by:

  1. Asking a question
  2. Join our mailing list

chanute playground


Find Us On Facebook